Sid & Nancy: Love Kills (Original Soundtrack) [New Vinyl LP]

List Price: $19.98
Price: $18.36

Item specifics

Record Label:
Release Year:
Sid & Nancy: Love Kills / O.S.T. - Sid & Nancy: Love Kills [New Vinyl]

Title: Sid & Nancy: Love Kills

Format: Vinyl

Genre: Soundtrack

UPC: 602557409345

Condition: New

Release Date: 2017

Record Label: Geffen Records

Album Tracks

1. Love Kills (Title Track) - Performed by Joe Strummer (Side A)
2. Haunted - Performed by The Pogues (Side A)
3. Pleasure And Pain - Performed by Steve Jones (Side A)
4. Chinese Choppers - Performed by Pray For Rain (Side A)
5. Love Kills - Performed by Circle Jerks (Side A)
6. Off The Boat - Performed by Pray For Rain (Side A)
7. Dum Dum Club - Performed by Joe Strummer (Side B)
8. Burning Room - Performed by Pray For Rain (Side B)
9. She Never Took No For An Answer - Performed by John Cale (Side B)
10. Junk - Performed by The Pogues (Side B)
11. I Wanna Be Your Dog - Performed by Gary Oldman (Side B)
12. My Way - Performed by Gary Oldman (Side B)
13. Taxi To Heaven - Performed by Pray For Rain (Side B)

120gm vinyl LP pressing. Soundtrack to the 1986 biopic on the lives of Sex Pistols’ bassist Sid Vicious & girlfriend Nancy Spungen. Album coincides with the 40th Anniversary of the release of The Sex Pistols’ Never Mind The Bollocks. Features songs from Clash founder Joe Strummer, former Pistols’ bandmate Steve Jones, Velvet Underground's John Cale, plus contributions from The Pogues and Circle Jerks, as well as actor Gary Oldman.