Canned Heat - Canned Heat / Boogie with Canned Heat [New CD]

List Price: $16.98
Price: $12.94

Item specifics

Contemporary Blues
Canned Heat
Release Year:

Canned Heat - Canned Heat / Boogie with Canned Heat [New CD]

Artist: Canned Heat
Title: Canned Heat / Boogie with Canned Heat
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2003
Label: Bgo - Beat Goes on
UPC: 5017261205773
Genre: Rock

Album Tracks

1. Rollin' and Tumblin'
2. Bullfrog Blues
3. Elvis Is Going on
4. Goin' Down Slow
5. Catfish Blues
6. Dust My Broom
7. Help Me
8. Big Road Blues
9. Story of My Life
10. Road Song
11. Rich Woman
12. Evil Woman
13. My Crime
14. On the Road Again
15. World in a Jug
16. Turpentine Moan
17. Whiskey Headed Woman No. 2
18. Amphetamine Annie
19. An Owl Song
20. Marie Laveau
21. Fried Hockey Boogie

Digitally remastered coupling of 2 original albums on a single CD. Both these selections were originally released in 1967 and 1968 on the Liberty label. The personnel for both albums includes the classic lineup of Hite, Wilson, Cook, Vestine and Taylor.