Twenty One Pilots - Vessel [New Vinyl] Clear Vinyl, Digital Download

List Price: $20.98
Price: $20.21

Item specifics

Record Label:
Fueled By Ramen
Twenty One Pilots
Release Year:
Twenty One Pilots - Vessel [New Vinyl LP] Clear Vinyl, Digital Download

Artist: Twenty One Pilots

Title: Vessel

Format: Vinyl

Attributes: Clear Vinyl, Digital Download

Genre: Rock

UPC: 075678673542

Condition: New

Release Date: 2014

Record Label: Fueled By Ramen

Album Tracks

1. Ode to Sleep
2. Holding on to You
3. Migraine
4. House of Gold
5. Car Radio
6. Semi-Automatic
7. Screen
8. The Run and Go
9. Fake You Out
10. Guns for Hands
11. Trees
12. Truce

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the Columbus, OH-based Alt-Rock band. VESSEL is a complex collection of songs that shows why Twenty One Pilots are the latest addition to Fueled By Ramen's extremely selective roster. The band entered a real studio for the first time ever with Grammy nominated producer Greg Wells (Weezer, Adele) to craft an album which merges elements of hip-hop, indie rock and punk in a way that's so seamless, you'll be rapping along one minute and caught up in a lush orchestral line the next.