Quincy Jones - Ultimate Collection [New CD]

Item specifics

R&B & Soul
Quincy Jones
Record Label:
Release Year:

Quincy Jones - Ultimate Collection [New CD]

Artist: Quincy Jones
Title: Ultimate Collection
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2002
Label: Hip-O Records
UPC: 731458590224
Genre: Jazz

Album Tracks

1. If I Ever Lose This Heaven (Single Version) - Feat. Minnie Riperton, Leon Ware & Al Jarreau
2. Everything Must Change - Feat. Benard Ighner
3. Body Heat - Feat. Leon Ware & Bruce Fisher
4. Is It Love That We're Missin' (Single Version) - Feat. The Brothers Johnson
5. Mellow Madness - Feat. Paulette McWilliams
6. Stuff Like That (Single Version) - Feat. Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson & Chaka Khan
7. Ai No Corrida (Single Version) - Feat. Dune & Charles May
8. Razzamatazz (Single Version) - Feat. Patti Austin
9. Just Once - Feat. James Ingram
10. Betcha' Wouldn't Hurt Me - Feat. Patti Austin
11. One Hundred Ways - Feat. James Ingram
12. Baby, Come to Me - Patti Austin (A Duet with James Ingram)
13. I'll Be Good to You - Feat. Ray Charles & Chaka Khan
14. The Secret Garden (Sweet Seduction Suite) - Feat. El Debarge, James Ingram, Al B. Sure! & Barry White
15. Tomorrow (A Better You, Better Me) - Feat. Tevin Campbell
16. You Put a Move on My Heart - Feat. Tamia
17. I'm Yours - Feat. Siedah Garrett & El Debarge
18. Everything - Feat. Tevin Campbell

18 classic tunes, featuring 7 Top Ten R&B hits, in cluding Four No. 1's. Featuring Patti Austin, the Brothers Johnson, Tevin Campbell, Ray Charles, El Debarge, Chaka Khan, Barry White, and many more.