Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None (CD: 18 May 2018) Explicit Deluxe

List Price: $21.98
Price: $13.99

Item specifics

Record Label:
Prospect Park
Release Year:
Five Finger Death Punch

Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice

Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None (Deluxe Edition) (18 May 2018)

Label: Prospect Park
Format: CD
Release Date: 18 May 2018

Album Tracks

1. Trouble (Deluxe Bonus Track)
2. Fake
3. Top Of The World
4. Sham-Pain
5. Blue On Black
6. Fire In The Hole
7. I Refuse
8. It DoesnÆt Matter
9. When The Seasons Change
10. Stuck In My Ways
11. Rock Bottom
12. Gone Away
13. Bloody
14. Will The Sun Ever Rise
15. Bad Seed (Deluxe Bonus Track)
16. Save Your Breath (Deluxe Bonus Track)

Limited Edition, Digipak, 3 Bonus Tracks. The 7th full length studio album from Five Finger Death Punch features their smash cover of The Offspring's "Gone Away" alongside such rock radio staples as "Sham-Pain, " "When The Seasons Change, " "Blue On Black" and "I Refuse." Since their emergence in 2007, 5FDP has achieved six consecutive 2 RIAA Platinum-certified and 4 RIAA Gold-certified albums, while at the same time being one of the top rock streaming acts globally. They frequently play all major festivals and sell out arenas around the globe to countless screaming "Knuckleheads." Their 2018 offering raises the bar once again. The deluxe CD album features 3 additional songs, including the 2017 rock radio hit, "Trouble." The deluxe CD will be available for a limited time.