Billie Holiday - Platinum Collection (White Vinyl) [New Vinyl LP] Colored Vinyl,

List Price: $33.98
Price: $26.94

Item specifics

Billie Holiday
Record Label:
Not Now Music
Release Year:
Billie Holiday - Platinum Collection (White Vinyl) [New Vinyl LP] Colored Vinyl, White, UK - Import

Artist: Billie Holiday

Title: Platinum Collection (White Vinyl)

Format: Vinyl

Attributes: Colored Vinyl, White, UK - Import

Genre: Jazz

UPC: 5060403742414

Condition: New

Release Date: 2017

Record Label: Not Now

Album Tracks

1. Lady Sings the Blues
2. That Ole Devil Called Love
3. All of Me
4. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
5. Good Morning Heartache
6. Body and Soul
7. These Foolish Things
8. God Bless the Child
9. You Go to My Head
10. Blue Moon
11. The Very Thought of You
12. Autumn in New York
13. Fine and Mellow
14. What a Little Moonlight Can Do

1. Solitude
2. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
3. The Blues Are Brewin'
4. All or Nothing at All
5. All of You
6. I'm a Fool to Want You
7. Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?)
8. Stormy Weather
9. Easy Living
10. Love Me or Leave Me
11. I Loves You Porgy
12. It Had to Be You
13. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
14. The Way You Look Tonight

1. Strange Fruit
2. A Fine Romance
3. Pennies from Heaven
4. Summertime
5. My Man
6. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles with You)
7. Ain't Nobody Business If I Do
8. Carelessly
9. Gloomy Sunday
10. I Cried for You
11. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
12. The Man I Love
13. Trav Lin Light
14. I'll Be Seeing You