Dead or Alive - Sophisticated Boom Box MMXVI [New Vinyl LP] UK - Import

Free 3 Month TIDAL Subscription (US Customers only, Auto-Renewal) see T&C below

Artist: Dead or Alive

Title: Sophisticated Boom Box MMXVI

Format: Vinyl

Attributes: Oversize Item Spilt, UK - Import

Genre: Rock

UPC: 5014797895423

Condition: New

Release Date: 2016

Record Label: Demon

Album Tracks

1. I'd Do Anything
2. That's the Way (I Like It)
3. Absolutely Nothing
4. What I Want
5. Far Too Hard
6. You Make Me Wanna
7. Sit on It
8. Wish You Were Here
9. Misty Circles
10. Do It

1. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)
2. I Wanna Be a Toy
3. DJ Hit That Button
4. In Too Deep
5. Big Daddy of the Rhythm
6. Cake and Eat It
7. Lover Come Back to Me
8. My Heart Goes Bang
9. It's Been a Long Time

1. Brand New Lover
2. I'll Save You All My Kisses
3. Son of a Gun
4. Then There Was You
5. Come Inside
6. Something in My House
7. Hooked on Love
8. I Want You
9. Special Star

1. Brand New Lover
2. My Heart Goes Bang
3. Something in My House
4. Lover Come Back to Me
5. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)
6. I'll Save You All My Kisses
7. In Too Deep
8. Hooked on Love

1. Turn Around and Count 2 Ten
2. Give It Back (That Love Is Mine)
3. Baby Don't Say Goodbye
4. Stop Kicking My Heart Around
5. Come Home (With Me Baby)
6. I Don't Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
7. Get Out of My House
8. I Cannot Carry on
9. My Forbidden Lover

1. Unhappy Birthday
2. Your Sweetness (Is Your Weakness)
3. Total Stranger
4. Gone 2 Long
5. Lucky Day
6. What Have U Done (2 Make Me Change)
7. And Then I Met U
8. Blue Christmas

1. Nukleopatra
2. Rebel Rebel
3. Sleep with You
4. The Right Stuff
5. I'm a Star
6. International Thing

1. Picture This
2. Spend the Night Together
3. Gone Too Long
4. Getting It on
5. Sex Drive

1. Hit and Run Lover
2. Something in My House [2000]
3. Even Better Than the Real Thing 2000
4. Turn Around and Count 2 Ten [2000]
5. Paralyze
6. Isn't It a Pity?

DISC 10:
1. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) [2000]
2. Just What I Always Wanted
3. My Heart Goes Bang [2000]
4. Lover Come Back to Me [2000]
5. I Promised Myself
6. Blue Christmas 2000

Limited ten clear vinyl LP box set from the new wave/dance outfit fronted by the late Pete Burns. Features the original albums Sophisticated Boom Boom (1LP), Youthquake (1LP), Mad, Bad And Dangerous To Know (1LP), Rip It Up (1LP), Nude (1LP), Fan The Flame, Part 1 (1LP), Nukleopatra (2LP wide-spine), and Fragile' (2LP wide-spine). Features all of their International hit singles, including the debut hit 'That's The Way (I Like It)', 'You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)', 'Lover Come Back To Me', 'Brand New Lover', 'Something In My House', 'My Heart Goes Bang', 'In Too Deep', 'I'll Save You All My Kisses' and the 17-week Japanese #1 single, 'Turn Around And Count 2 Ten'.

TIDAL Subscription Terms & Conditions:

Offer applies to the purchase of one or more qualifying Item purchased directly from get_importcds at Qualifying Items include all products sold by get_importcds bearing the "free TIDAL subscription" notation.

Limit one free TIDAL subscription per eBay account. Users must be registered on with an address in the United States in order to qualify. Subscription codes will be sent to the email address affiliated with users' eBay accounts.

Offer available while supplies last. Only buyers with an address located in the United States are eligible for the Offer.

Offer is subject to U.S laws, void where prohibited, not redeemable for cash, has no face value, and cannot be combined with any other Coupon, or when paying with PayPal Credit Easy Payments or Gift Cards. eBay may cancel, amend, or revoke the offer at any time.

How to redeem your Offer:

  1. Purchase a qualifying Item at before 9/24.
  2. New TIDAL users will receive a subscription code by email within 3-5 business days.
  3. You must create a TIDAL account at TIDAL.COM/REDEEM prior to offer redemption.
  4. You will then be prompted to create an account to receive their 3-month trial.
  5. After clicking the link and creating your account, download the TIDAL app & login to start streaming.
  6. Your TIDAL subscription will automatically renew at $9.99 unless cancelled before the end of the trial period.

NOTE: Offer applies to new TIDAL subscribers only. New TIDAL users include users whose registered eBay email address has not previously been used to open a TIDAL subscription.