Joe Bonamassa - Beacon Theatre: Live from New York [New Vinyl LP]

List Price: $41.98
Price: $21.08

Item specifics

Alternative Country/Americana
Joe Bonamassa
Release Year:
Joe Bonamassa - Beacon Theatre: Live from New York [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: Joe Bonamassa
Title: Beacon Theatre: Live from New York
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 2012
Label: Provogue Import
UPC: 8712725739111
Genre: Alt-Country & Americana

Album Tracks

1. 72nd St. Subway Blues
2. Slow Train
3. Cradle Rock
4. When the Fire Hits the Sea
5. Midnight Blues
6. Dust Bowl
7. The River
8. I'll Take Care of You
9. Sinner's Prayer
10. You Better Watch Yourself
11. Steal Your Heart Away

1. Bird on a Wire
2. Down Around My Place
3. I Know a Place
4. Blue and Evil
5. Walk in My Shadow
6. Fire and Water
7. Mountain Time
8. Young Man Blues
9. If Heartaches Were Nickels
UK double vinyl LP pressing. 2012 live release from the internationally renowned guitar superstar. Beacon Theater-Live from New York showcases the stunning sold-out two-night performance at New York City's legendary Beacon Theatre. Special guests include vocal powerhouse Beth Hart, legendary singer/songwriter John Hiatt and classic rock star Paul Rodgers. Produced by Kevin Cave Man Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Black Crowes, Aerosmith, Black Country Communion), this package captures the magnetism and might Bonamassa showcases as a performer.