Rise Against - Appeal to Reason [New CD] Jewel Case Packaging

Item specifics

Punk/New Wave
Rise Against
Release Year:

Rise Against - Appeal to Reason [New CD] Jewel Case Packaging

Artist: Rise Against
Title: Appeal to Reason
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2008
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602517863682
Genre: Punk

Album Tracks

1. Collapse (Post-Amerika)
2. Long Forgotten Sons
3. Re-Education (Through Labor)
4. Dirt Whispered, the
5. Kotov Syndrome
6. From Heads Unworthy
7. Strength to Go on, the
8. Audience of One
9. Entertainment
10. Hero of War
11. Savior
12. Hairline Fracture
13. Whereabouts Unknown

Chicago's Rise Against is anything but a single-minded musical outfit. An astounding fusion of unhinged power, ear grasping melodies, stimulating lyrics and the ability to reach an audience in both underground and mainstream circles, they have redefined the rules. To date, the band has released four albums plus a rare material EP, and a DVD called Generation Lost. Each of their past two albums have sold just shy of 1/2 million copies in the U.S. with each album garnering three full on Modern Rock radio hits. The first single is 'Reeducation (Through Labor)' hit radio airwaves in August 2008.