Tracy Lawrence - Very Best of Tracy Lawrence [New CD]

Item specifics

Record Label:
Release Year:
Tracy Lawrence

Tracy Lawrence - Very Best of Tracy Lawrence [New CD]

Artist: Tracy Lawrence
Title: Very Best of Tracy Lawrence
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2007
Label: Rhino
UPC: 081227998165
Genre: Country

Album Tracks

1. Sticks and Stones
2. Today's Lonely Fool
3. Runnin' Behind
4. Somebody Paints the Wall
5. Alibis
6. Can't Break It to My Heart
7. My Second Home
8. If the Good Die Young
9. Renegades, Rebels and Rogues
10. I See It Now
11. As Any Fool Can See
12. Texas Tornado
13. If the World Had a Front Porch
14. If You Loved Me
15. Time Marches on
16. Stars Over Texas
17. Is That a Tear
18. Better Man, Better Off
19. How a Cowgirl Says Goodbye
20. Lessons Learned
21. Paint Me a Birmingham

Texas-Born, Arkansas-Bred Country Superstar Tracy Lawrence's Rich Distinctive Vocals Power a Signature Sound. His Debut Album, 1991's Sticks and Stones, Went Platinum and Delivered Four Top 10 Country Hits. The Follow-Up, 93's Double-Platinum Alibis, Rolled Out a Stunning Four # 1 Singles. From the Time He First Topped the Chart in 91, Tracy Lawrence Never Peaked Outside the Top 10 Until November 97, Placing 19 Songs in the Upper Level of the List During That Impressive Chart Run. This Collection Includes 21 Hits Spanning 1991-2004; Each Track a Top 10 Hit.