Michael Jackson - Ghosts [New CD] Hong Kong - Import

Artist: Michael Jackson
Title: Ghosts
Condition: New
Format: CD
Release Date: 2001
Record Label: Sbme Import
UPC: 5099720078821
Genre: Pop

Album Tracks

1. Great Gate of Kiev
2. Welcome to Normal
3. Did I Scare You?
4. Meet the Family
5. 2 Bad
6. 2 Bad
7. Dance on the Ceiling
8. 2 Bad
9. Descending Angels
10. Skin to the Wind
11. Is It Scary
12. 2 Bad
13. Flinging the Ghouls
14. 2 Bad
15. Super Ghoul
16. Ghosts
17. Mayor in the Mirror
18. Ashes to Ashes
19. I Showed That Freak
20. Behind You
21. 21 Ghosts-End Credits

Asia exclusive VCD (viewable on all DVD players) features the 'King of Pop's' 1997 short film (38 minutes), produced to promote his Blood on the Dance Floor album. The film was directed by special effects wizard Stan Winston and co-written by horror icon Stephen King. The film tells the story of a scary Maestro with supernatural powers, who is being forced out of a small town by it's mayor. The movie includes a series of dance routines performed by Michael Jackson and his "family" of ghouls. Every song from the film was taken from Michael Jackson's HIStory and Blood on the Dance Floor albums. The film is also notable for an early film appearance of rapper Mos Def. This film is unavailable domestically on any format. Standard jewel case. Sony. 2000.