Bryan Adams - Anthology [New CD] Rmst

Item specifics

Bryan Adams
Number of Discs:
Release Year:

Similar Items:

Buy It Now Price: $12.89
Buy It Now Price: $11.06

Bryan Adams - Anthology [New CD] Rmst

Artist: Bryan Adams
Title: Anthology
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2007
Label: A&M
UPC: 602498861721
Genre: Pop

Album Tracks

1. Remember
2. Lonely Nights
3. Straight from the Heart
4. Cuts Like a Knife
5. This Time
6. Run to You
7. Somebody
8. Heaven
9. Summer of '69
10. One Night Love Affair
11. It's Only Love
12. Heat of the Night
13. Hearts on Fire
14. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
15. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
16. There Will Never Be Another Tonight
17. Thought I'd Died and Gone to Heaven
18. The Best of Me

1. Please Forgive Me
2. All for Love
3. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?
4. Rock Steady
5. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
6. Let's Make a Night to Remember
7. Star
8. Back to You
9. I'm Ready
10. On a Day Like Today
11. Cloud Number Nine
12. Here I Am
13. This Side of Paradise
14. Why Do You Have to Be So Hard to Love
15. Open Road
16. Til I Die
17. When You're Gone
18. So Far So Good

Universal Music and A&M Records are proud to present ANTHOLOGY, Bryan Adams' first ever career - spanning 2 CD collection, featuring 33 classics and 3 new recordings, each newly digitally remastered for superior sound. 33 classic hit recordings all digitally remastered for superior sound, plus 3 new recordings: "18 Til I Die (Live in Lisbon)", "When You're Gone (Featuring Pamela Anderson, making her singing debut)"; and "So Far So Good". Deluxe packaging featuring an essay from respected music journalist Dave Marsh.